Blog Statement

Posted on January 24, 2011. Filed under: Statement |

Here will be rants and other items that we as a people need to learn about ourselves and about our government. I will post historical documents that are important to our history as a country and as a people.

You will see the words Too Far Yet in many posts. It is a question I will no doubt be asking more than once throughout the life of this blog. Too Far Yet?  refers to the take over of our private lives and of our freedoms, one in which our government encroaches in things that they are and were never meant to have power over. At what point does a little become too much, at what point do you begin to wonder what will be next, at what point you will say they have gone too far?  

I intend to use this as a vehicle in which one can learn truths about issues that confront us as a people.  I do not claim that I will have the answer or the questions to ask those that do but I will spend my time to find the best answers that can be found.  I plan on pointing out things that may or may not be controversial, that may or may not be right or left politically, and I am sure I will give you a light on a subject that you will find very little of in places that you would think they should be normally …

T. A. Keller

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

